I ooze glamour, Dahling.

The SWD concept has been brewing in my head for awhile. It really started with the Life Backstage project, photographing my fellow burlesque and cabaret performers backstage. It evolved into photographing them at home and off-stage, which involved a lot of vodka and silliness.

So, here are some of my favorite shots of some of my favorite roomies, being oh-so-glamorous at home.

Adrienne takes a casual nap

Adrienne takes a casual nap.

Laundry day

Glamourous laundry

Who, me, worry?

Who, me, worry?

Cocktails require concentration

Cocktails require concentration.

The costume room

Every girl has a costume room, of course.

8 thoughts on “I ooze glamour, Dahling.

Leave a Reply

